Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Upcoming Events
Pitt County Center

TODAY
5 hours away
Nov 18 Mon
Extension Kitchen, 403 Government Circle, Greenville NC 27934 Tomorrow
Nov 19 Tue
1 week away
Nov 25 Mon

Events Nearby my_location

TODAY
Martin County Center Registration and Learn more . esmmweighless.com/holidaychallenge/ 12 hours ago
Nov 18 2019
Edgecombe County Center N.C. Cooperative Extension - Edgecombe County Center, 201 St Andrew St # 118, Tarboro, NC 27886, USA N.C. Cooperative Extension - Edgecombe County Center, 201 St Andrew St # 118, Tarboro, NC 27886, USA Pitt County Center Tomorrow
Nov 19 Tue
Martin County Center Martin Memorial Library, 200 N Smithwick St, Williamston, NC 27892, USA Martin Memorial Library, 200 N Smithwick St, Williamston, NC 27892, USA Pitt County Center Tomorrow
Nov 19 Tue
Beaufort County Center Beaufort County Extension Office Auditorium; 155 Airport Road, Washington, NC 27889 Beaufort County Extension Office Auditorium; 155 Airport Road, Washington, NC 27889 Pitt County Center 2 days away
Nov 20 Wed
Martin County Center 1 week away
Nov 28 Thu
Martin County Center 1 week away
Nov 29 Fri
Beaufort County Center Jones County Civic Center, 832 North Carolina Hwy 58, Trenton, NC 28585, USA Jones County Civic Center, 832 North Carolina Hwy 58, Trenton, NC 28585, USA Pitt County Center 2 weeks away
Dec 2 Mon
Greene County Center Jones County Civic Center, 832 North Carolina Hwy 58, Trenton, NC 28585, USA Jones County Civic Center, 832 North Carolina Hwy 58, Trenton, NC 28585, USA Pitt County Center 2 weeks away
Dec 2 Mon
Martin County Center Jones County Civic Center, 832 North Carolina Hwy 58, Trenton, NC 28585, USA Jones County Civic Center, 832 North Carolina Hwy 58, Trenton, NC 28585, USA Pitt County Center 2 weeks away
Dec 2 Mon
Greene County Center Flanagan Field-N08, 3625 Arch Flanagan Rd, Farmville, NC 27828, USA Flanagan Field-N08, 3625 Arch Flanagan Rd, Farmville, NC 27828, USA Pitt County Center 2 weeks away
Dec 4 Wed
Beaufort County Center 3 weeks away
Dec 9 Mon
Greene County Center 31 Vandiford-Thomas Rd, Farmville, NC 27828, USA 31 Vandiford-Thomas Rd, Farmville, NC 27828, USA Pitt County Center 4 weeks away
Dec 13 Fri
Beaufort County Center Beaufort County Extension Office Auditorium; 155 Airport Road, Washington, NC 27889 Beaufort County Extension Office Auditorium; 155 Airport Road, Washington, NC 27889 Pitt County Center 4 weeks away
Dec 18 Wed
Martin County Center 1 month away
Dec 24 Tue
Martin County Center 1 month away
Dec 25 Wed