Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Upcoming Events
Pitt County Center

TODAY
Aug 17 Fri
5 days away
Aug 22 Wed
1 week away
Aug 24 Fri
2 weeks away
Aug 28 Tue

Events Nearby my_location

Martin County Center 4001 West Main Street, Williamston, NC 27892 4001 West Main Street, Williamston, NC 27892 Pitt County Center 20 hours away
Aug 18 Sat
Martin County Center 4001 West Main Street, Williamston, NC 27892 4001 West Main Street, Williamston, NC 27892 Pitt County Center 1 week away
Aug 25 Sat
Martin County Center 2 weeks away
Sep 3 Mon
Martin County Center 4 weeks away
Sep 13 Thu
Edgecombe County Center East Carolina Agricultural & Education Center, 1175 Kingsboro Rd, Rocky Mount, NC 27801, USA East Carolina Agricultural & Education Center, 1175 Kingsboro Rd, Rocky Mount, NC 27801, USA Pitt County Center 1 month away
Sep 18 Tue
Edgecombe County Center Cooperative Extension Services, 201 St Andrew St # 118, Tarboro, NC 27886, USA Cooperative Extension Services, 201 St Andrew St # 118, Tarboro, NC 27886, USA Pitt County Center 2 months away
Oct 16 Tue
Edgecombe County Center Cooperative Extension Services, 201 St Andrew St # 118, Tarboro, NC 27886, USA Cooperative Extension Services, 201 St Andrew St # 118, Tarboro, NC 27886, USA Pitt County Center 2 months away
Oct 18 Thu
Edgecombe County Center Cooperative Extension Services, 201 St Andrew St # 118, Tarboro, NC 27886, USA Cooperative Extension Services, 201 St Andrew St # 118, Tarboro, NC 27886, USA Pitt County Center 2 months away
Oct 23 Tue
Edgecombe County Center Cooperative Extension Services, 201 St Andrew St # 118, Tarboro, NC 27886, USA Cooperative Extension Services, 201 St Andrew St # 118, Tarboro, NC 27886, USA Pitt County Center 2 months away
Oct 25 Thu
Martin County Center 3 months away
Nov 12 Mon
Martin County Center 3 months away
Nov 22 Thu
Martin County Center 4 months away
Dec 24 Mon
Martin County Center 4 months away
Jan 1 2019
Edgecombe County Center East Carolina Agricultural & Education Center, 1175 Kingsboro Rd, Rocky Mount, NC 27801, USA East Carolina Agricultural & Education Center, 1175 Kingsboro Rd, Rocky Mount, NC 27801, USA Pitt County Center 5 months away
Jan 15 2019
Edgecombe County Center East Carolina Agricultural & Education Center, 1175 Kingsboro Rd, Rocky Mount, NC 27801, USA East Carolina Agricultural & Education Center, 1175 Kingsboro Rd, Rocky Mount, NC 27801, USA Pitt County Center 6 months away
Feb 19 2019