Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Upcoming Events
Pitt County Center

OfflineEventAttendanceMode Extension Kitchen, 403 Government Circle, Greenville NC 27934 2 weeks away
Jul 21 Tue

Events Nearby my_location

TODAY
Martin County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Started 1 month agoRegister with Eventbrite
Jul 5 2020
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 24 hours awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jul 6 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 201 Saint Andrew Street, Tarboro, NC 27886 201 Saint Andrew Street, Tarboro, NC 27886 Pitt County Center 2 days awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jul 7 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 201 Saint Andrew Street, Tarboro, NC 27886 201 Saint Andrew Street, Tarboro, NC 27886 Pitt County Center 1 week awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jul 13 Mon
Beaufort County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Jul 13 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jul 14 Tue
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 1 week awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jul 14 Tue
Beaufort County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Beaufort County Extension Office Auditorium; 155 Airport Road, Washington, NC 27889 Beaufort County Extension Office Auditorium; 155 Airport Road, Washington, NC 27889 Pitt County Center 1 week away
Jul 15 Wed
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jul 16 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 201 Saint Andrew Street, Tarboro, NC 27886 201 Saint Andrew Street, Tarboro, NC 27886 Pitt County Center 3 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jul 27 Mon
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 4 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jul 30 Thu
Beaufort County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Aug 10 Mon
Beaufort County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Beaufort County Extension Office Auditorium; 155 Airport Road, Washington, NC 27889 Beaufort County Extension Office Auditorium; 155 Airport Road, Washington, NC 27889 Pitt County Center 1 month away
Aug 19 Wed
Beaufort County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Sep 14 Mon
Beaufort County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Beaufort County Extension Office Auditorium; 155 Airport Road, Washington, NC 27889 Beaufort County Extension Office Auditorium; 155 Airport Road, Washington, NC 27889 Pitt County Center 2 months away
Sep 16 Wed