Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Upcoming Events
Pitt County Center

403 Government Cir, Greenville, NC 27834, USA 403 Government Cir, Greenville, NC 27834, USA Pitt County Center 4 days away
Apr 26 Thu

Events Nearby my_location

Edgecombe County Center Farmers' Market, 1006 Peachtree St, Rocky Mount, NC 27804, USA Farmers' Market, 1006 Peachtree St, Rocky Mount, NC 27804, USA Pitt County Center Tomorrow
Apr 24 Tue
Martin County Center 2 days away
Apr 24 Tue
Edgecombe County Center Farmers' Market, 1006 Peachtree St, Rocky Mount, NC 27804, USA Farmers' Market, 1006 Peachtree St, Rocky Mount, NC 27804, USA Pitt County Center 1 week away
Apr 30 Mon
Edgecombe County Center 1175 Kingsboro Rd, Rocky Mount, NC 27801, USA 1175 Kingsboro Rd, Rocky Mount, NC 27801, USA Pitt County Center 1 week away
May 1 Tue
Edgecombe County Center Cooperative Extension Services, 201 St Andrew St # 118, Tarboro, NC 27886, USA Cooperative Extension Services, 201 St Andrew St # 118, Tarboro, NC 27886, USA Pitt County Center 2 weeks away
May 8 Tue
Martin County Center 3 weeks away
May 10 Thu
Martin County Center 4001 West Main Street, Williamston, NC 27892 4001 West Main Street, Williamston, NC 27892 Pitt County Center 3 weeks away
May 12 Sat
Edgecombe County Center East Carolina Agricultural & Education Center, 1175 Kingsboro Rd, Rocky Mount, NC 27801, USA East Carolina Agricultural & Education Center, 1175 Kingsboro Rd, Rocky Mount, NC 27801, USA Pitt County Center 3 weeks away
May 15 Tue
Beaufort County Center Beaufort County Agricultural Ext, 155A Airport Rd, Washington, NC 27889, USA Beaufort County Agricultural Ext, 155A Airport Rd, Washington, NC 27889, USA Pitt County Center 4 weeks away
May 17 Thu
Martin County Center 4 weeks away
May 17 Thu
Martin County Center 4001 West Main Street, Williamston, NC 27892 4001 West Main Street, Williamston, NC 27892 Pitt County Center 4 weeks away
May 19 Sat
Martin County Center 4001 West Main Street, Williamston, NC 27892 4001 West Main Street, Williamston, NC 27892 Pitt County Center 1 month away
May 26 Sat
Martin County Center 1 month away
May 28 Mon
Martin County Center 4001 West Main Street, Williamston, NC 27892 4001 West Main Street, Williamston, NC 27892 Pitt County Center 1 month away
Jun 2 Sat
Martin County Center 4001 West Main Street, Williamston, NC 27892 4001 West Main Street, Williamston, NC 27892 Pitt County Center 2 months away
Jun 9 Sat