Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Upcoming Events
Pitt County Center

We don't have any upcoming events for October for Pitt County Center. Try selecting another month.

Events Nearby my_location

Beaufort County Center Raleigh Field Trip 7 hours away
Oct 24 Wed
Beaufort County Center 155 Airport Rd, Washington, NC 27889, USA 155 Airport Rd, Washington, NC 27889, USA Pitt County Center 2 days away
Oct 25 Thu
Beaufort County Center 1 week away
Oct 30 Tue
Beaufort County Center 155 Airport Rd, Washington, NC 27889, USA 155 Airport Rd, Washington, NC 27889, USA Pitt County Center 1 week away
Nov 1 Thu
Martin County Center 2 weeks away
Nov 8 Thu
Martin County Center 3 weeks away
Nov 12 Mon
Beaufort County Center Beaufort County Extension Office Auditorium; 155 Airport Road, Washington, NC 27889 Beaufort County Extension Office Auditorium; 155 Airport Road, Washington, NC 27889 Pitt County Center 4 weeks away
Nov 21 Wed
Martin County Center 4 weeks away
Nov 22 Thu
Martin County Center 2 months away
Dec 11 Tue
Beaufort County Center Beaufort County Extension Office Auditorium; 155 Airport Road, Washington, NC 27889 Beaufort County Extension Office Auditorium; 155 Airport Road, Washington, NC 27889 Pitt County Center 2 months away
Dec 19 Wed
Martin County Center 2 months away
Dec 24 Mon
Martin County Center 2 months away
Jan 1 2019
Edgecombe County Center East Carolina Agricultural & Education Center, 1175 Kingsboro Rd, Rocky Mount, NC 27801, USA East Carolina Agricultural & Education Center, 1175 Kingsboro Rd, Rocky Mount, NC 27801, USA Pitt County Center 3 months away
Jan 15 2019
Beaufort County Center Beaufort County Extension Office Auditorium; 155 Airport Road, Washington, NC 27889 Beaufort County Extension Office Auditorium; 155 Airport Road, Washington, NC 27889 Pitt County Center 3 months away
Jan 16 2019
Edgecombe County Center East Carolina Agricultural & Education Center, 1175 Kingsboro Rd, Rocky Mount, NC 27801, USA East Carolina Agricultural & Education Center, 1175 Kingsboro Rd, Rocky Mount, NC 27801, USA Pitt County Center 4 months away
Feb 19 2019