Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
Extension Kitchen, 403 Government Circle, Greenville NC 27934 11 hours away
Mar 19 Tue
TODAY
11 hours away
Mar 19 Tue
Mar 21 Thu
1 week away
Mar 28 Thu
3 weeks away
Apr 11 Thu
Extension Kitchen, 403 Government Circle, Greenville NC 27934 4 weeks away
Apr 16 Tue
4 weeks away
Apr 16 Tue
Apr 18 Thu
1 month away
Apr 25 Thu
2 months away
May 18 Sat
Extension Kitchen, 403 Government Circle, Greenville NC 27934 2 months away
May 21 Tue
2 months away
May 21 Tue
May 30 Thu
Extension Kitchen, 403 Government Circle, Greenville NC 27934 3 months away
Jun 18 Tue
3 months away
Jun 18 Tue

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for 2019 Warm Season Turf Update

2019 Warm Season Turf Update

When: Tuesday, January 29, 2019, from 10 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Where: N.C. Cooperative Extension, Beaufort County Center, 155 Airport Road, …

Free Grocery Store Tours

We are seeking families who would be interested in learning more about health and receiving some FREE groceries!! All you have to …

Cover photo for Winterize Your Car

Winterize Your Car

If you use a car to get around and live in an area that experiences winter weather, it’s important …

Cover photo for Be Fire Safe This Holiday Season

Be Fire Safe This Holiday Season

Have you put up holiday decorations at home? It’s important to be safe when you decorate with candles, lighted …

Holiday Desserts

Sweet or savory, any pumpkin recipe is a delicious treat. Check out the wide array of wonderful pumpkin dishes …

Join the 2018 Holiday Challenge!

You are invited to join the 12th annual Eat Smart, Move More, Maintain, don’t gain! Holiday Challenge. Rather than focusing on …

Stay Safe This Halloween

Halloween is just around the corner! Whether you’re lighting a jack-o-lantern or making costumes, use these tips to make …

Cover photo for Pitt County 4-H Wreath Sale 2018

Pitt County 4-H Wreath Sale 2018

Place Your Order Today! FRESH FRASER FIR WREATHS AND GARLAND Order Deadline Friday, November 9, 2018 All proceeds to benefit Pitt County …