Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 days away
Jan 28 Thu
Feb 10 Wed
Feb 12 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Extension Kitchen, 403 Government Circle, Greenville NC 27934 3 weeks away
Feb 16 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Feb 17 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Mar 2 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Extension Kitchen, 403 Government Circle, Greenville NC 27934 2 months away
Mar 16 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Extension Kitchen, 403 Government Circle, Greenville NC 27934 3 months away
Apr 20 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Extension Kitchen, 403 Government Circle, Greenville NC 27934 4 months away
May 18 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Extension Kitchen, 403 Government Circle, Greenville NC 27934 5 months away
Jun 15 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Extension Kitchen, 403 Government Circle, Greenville NC 27934 6 months away
Jul 20 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Extension Kitchen, 403 Government Circle, Greenville NC 27934 7 months away
Aug 17 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Extension Kitchen, 403 Government Circle, Greenville NC 27934 8 months away
Sep 21 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Extension Kitchen, 403 Government Circle, Greenville NC 27934 9 months away
Oct 19 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Extension Kitchen, 403 Government Circle, Greenville NC 27934 10 months away
Nov 16 Tue

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Course Announcement

Online Pruning Workshop

Three online pruning workshops for gardeners. Please share! Find out more information about the workshop. 2021 Interactive Pruning Workshop for Smart Gardeners Three dates …

Center Update: Ground Pearl Control

Evaluation Pesticide Applications to Ground Pearls ( Margarodes spp.) in Centipedegrass PI: Matthew Martin Introduction The ground pearl (Margarodes spp.), is a …

pythium isolates

Center Update: Pythium Root Rot

Biology and Management of Pythium Root Rot in Golf Course Putting Greens PI: Jim Kerns; Student: Halle Hampy Introduction Creeping bentgrass, annual …

irrigation layout

Center Update: Testing Drought Tolerance

Evaluation Of Drought-Tolerant Warm-Season Turfgrass Response To Water-Saving Irrigation Scheduling Methods PI: Chadi Sayde; Student: Ryan Ackett Introduction With increased urban demand …