Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
Nash Community College, 522 North Old Carriage RoadBrown Auditorium, Rocky Mount, NC, US, 27804 1 week awayRegister with Eventbrite
Feb 4 Tue
Check the list of sites below for the closest one near you 2 weeks away
Feb 6 Thu
Check the list of sites below for the closest one near you.. 2 weeks away
Feb 6 Thu
403 Government Cir, Greenville, NC 27834, USA 403 Government Cir, Greenville, NC 27834, USA Pitt County Center 2 weeks away
Feb 12 Wed
403 Government Cir, Greenville, NC 27834, USA 403 Government Cir, Greenville, NC 27834, USA Pitt County Center 2 weeks away
Feb 12 Wed
403 Government Cir, Greenville, NC 27834, USA 403 Government Cir, Greenville, NC 27834, USA Pitt County Center 3 weeks away
Feb 13 Thu
Check the list of sites below for the closest one near you.. 3 weeks away
Feb 13 Thu
Extension Kitchen, 403 Government Circle, Greenville NC 27934 3 weeks away
Feb 18 Tue
Check the list of sites below for the closest one near you.. 4 weeks away
Feb 20 Thu
403 Government Cir, Greenville, NC 27834, USA 403 Government Cir, Greenville, NC 27834, USA Pitt County Center 4 weeks away
Feb 24 Mon
403 Government Cir, Greenville, NC 27834, USA 403 Government Cir, Greenville, NC 27834, USA Pitt County Center 1 month away
Feb 26 Wed
Check the list of sites below for the closest one near you.. 1 month away
Feb 27 Thu
1 month awayRegister with Eventbrite
Mar 2 Mon
403 Government Cir, Greenville, NC 27834, USA 403 Government Cir, Greenville, NC 27834, USA Pitt County Center 1 month away
Mar 4 Wed
Extension Kitchen, 403 Government Circle, Greenville NC 27934 2 months away
Mar 17 Tue
Extension Kitchen, 403 Government Circle, Greenville NC 27934 3 months away
Apr 21 Tue

News and Updates

Subscription Options
US Census 2020 logo

2020 Census

Established by the US Constitution, the US Census Bureau is required to conduct a count of every person in …

Cover photo for Pitt County 4-H Achievement Night

Pitt County 4-H Achievement Night

Let’s celebrate! There have been lots of great accomplishments in 4-H this year and it is time to celebrate …

Turf Short Course logo

2020 Turfgrass Short Course

Five full days of comprehensive turfgrass education and is appropriate for anyone interested in turfgrass, including homeowners, career-changers, and …